Len Richardson      

Full name Leonard Martin Richardson

Born May 5, 1950, Paddington, Sydney, New South Wales

Current age 64 years 364 days

Major teams New South Wales, Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 13 1 261 87* 21.75 0 2 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1976/77
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:45 EDT | 09:45 CDT | 07:45 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days