Gregory Ryan      

Full name Gregory William Ryan

Born March 13, 1913, Wallsend, New South Wales

Died May 10, 1986, Randwick, Sydney, New South Wales (aged 73 years 58 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 1 1 1.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 31 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1934/35 - 1934/35
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:40 EDT | 11:40 CDT | 09:40 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:40 EDT | 12:40 CDT | 10:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days