Mervyn Sayers      

Full name Mervyn Gerald Sayers

Born March 5, 1958, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 57 years 59 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1978/79
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:13 EDT | 16:13 CDT | 14:13 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:13 EDT | 16:13 CDT | 14:13 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:13 EDT | 17:13 CDT | 15:13 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days