Andrew Starr      

Full name Andrew J Starr

Born March 3, 1976, Armidale, New South Wales

Current age 39 years 62 days

Major teams Australian Country XI, New South Wales Country

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast

Notes

Australian Country XI 2000/01

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:33 EDT | 02:33 CDT | 00:33 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:33 EDT | 02:33 CDT | 00:33 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:33 EDT | 03:33 CDT | 01:33 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days