Simon Schwerdt      

Full name Simon Peter Schwerdt

Born September 27, 1985, Toorak Gardens, Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 29 years 213 days

Major teams South Australia Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium, Right-arm offbreak

Profile

His club cricket is for Kensington. He twice represented South Australia Primary Schools, was a member of a South Australia Under 14 squad, and of the South Australian Secondary Schools Under 15 team for the championships played at Buderim in April 2001. He boasts a highest score of 219. He plays Australian football. Schools: Magill Primary; Rostrevor College.

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:01 EDT | 15:01 CDT | 13:01 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:01 EDT | 15:01 CDT | 13:01 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:01 EDT | 16:01 CDT | 14:01 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days