• Final: Victoria v South Aust at Alice Springs on Mar 26-30, 2017

      (10:30 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)

  • Final: Victoria v South Aust at Alice Springs on Mar 26-30, 2017

    (10:30 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Daniel Brettig

    Sheffield Shield 2016-17

    Mar 24, 2017 Callum Ferguson waited more than a decade for a Test debut and a Sheffield Shield final appearance. After the first did not go to plan, he would dearly like a better outcome in the second.

    Mar 24, 2017 Callum Ferguson waited more than a decade for a Test debut and a Sheffield Shield final appearance. After the first did not go to plan, he would dearly like a better outcome in the second.

  • Daniel Brettig

    Sheffield Shield 2016-17

    Mar 22, 2017 South Australia have called up left-arm spinner Tom Andrews, along with fast bowler Kane Richardson, for the Sheffield Shield final against Victoria in Alice Springs

    Mar 22, 2017 South Australia have called up left-arm spinner Tom Andrews, along with fast bowler Kane Richardson, for the Sheffield Shield final against Victoria in Alice Springs

Teams Mat Won Lost Tied Draw Aban Pts
VIC 10 7 2 0 1 0 60.31
SOA 10 5 5 0 0 0 47.24
WA 10 5 5 0 0 0 45.48
NSW 10 4 3 0 3 0 44.6
QLD 10 4 5 0 1 0 41.53
TAS 10 1 6 0 3 0 19.64
Squad
Statistics