/ Players / Krishantha Ukwatte

Krishantha Ukwatte      

Full name Ukwattage Krishantha Ukwatte

Born May 13, 1979, Kuliyapitiya

Current age 37 years 12 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Army

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 4 4 2.00 14 28.57 0 0 1 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 1 24 23 0 - - - 5.75 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Chilaw Marians Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Army Sports Club at Katunayake, Nov 21-23, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/23, 4 SL Army v Chilaw Katunayake 21 Nov 2008 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:23 EDT | 14:23 CDT | 12:23 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:23 EDT | 14:23 CDT | 12:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days