/ Players / Omesh Gunathilake

Omesh Gunathilake      

Full name Omesh Kishan Gunathilake

Born April 12, 1988, Colombo

Current age 28 years 45 days

Major teams Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Height 5 ft 11 in

Education Nalanda College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15, 8 Bloomfield v Burgher Colombo (Burgher) 30 Jul 2010 Other
22 Bloomfield v Moors Colombo (Bloomfield) 23 Jul 2010 Other
9, 18 Bloomfield v SL Navy Welisara 16 Jul 2010 Other
- Bloomfield v Ragama Colombo (RPS) 29 Sep 2009 Other OD
4 Bloomfield v Tamil Union Colombo (RPS) 24 Sep 2009 Other OD
4 Bloomfield v Colts Colombo (Bloomfield) 22 Aug 2009 Other
15* Bloomfield v Colts Colombo (Colts) 12 Aug 2009 Other OD
19 Bloomfield v Kurunegala Y Kurunegala 6 Aug 2009 Other OD
- Bloomfield v Moratuwa Colombo (Bloomfield) 28 Jul 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:50 EDT -1d | 21:50 CDT -1d | 19:50 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:50 EDT -1d | 21:50 CDT -1d | 19:50 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days