2018
Wed Feb 21 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Vijay Hazare Trophy
1st Quarter-final - Hyderabad (India) v Karnataka
Thu Feb 22 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Vijay Hazare Trophy
3rd Quarter-final - Baroda v Saurashtra
Sat Feb 24 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Vijay Hazare Trophy
1st Semi-final - TBC v TBC
Sun Feb 25 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Vijay Hazare Trophy
2nd Semi-final - TBC v TBC
Tue Feb 27 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Vijay Hazare Trophy
Final - TBC v TBC
Sun Apr 8 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab
Sat Apr 21 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Fri Apr 27 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders
Wed May 2 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals
Thu May 10 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Fri May 18 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings
Sun May 20 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
Indian Premier League
Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.