Sri Lanka v England 2007-08 / Players / Vardhi Ram Mohan

Vardhi Ram Mohan      

Full name Vardhi Jarapati Tulsi Ram Mohan

Born September 1, 1978, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Current age 36 years 186 days

Major teams Andhra

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Vardhi Jarapati Tulsi Ram Mohan
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 7 2 7 3 1.40 0 0 1 0
List A 9 6 5 1 1* 1.00 0 0 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 539 245 10 4/33 24.50 2.72 53.9 0 0
List A 9 429 301 7 2/33 2/33 43.00 4.20 61.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 2000/01
List A span 1998/99 - 2000/01
Latest Photos

Jan 10, 2000

VJT Ram Mohan, Hyderabad, Portrait

VJT Ram Mohan, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
South Zone: Andhra v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
East Zone: Assam v Bengal in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
West Zone: Baroda v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
North Zone: Delhi v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
South Zone: Goa v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
West Zone: Gujarat v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
North Zone: Haryana v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
South Zone: Hyderabad v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
North Zone: J + K v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
Central Zone: M. Pradesh v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
East Zone: Odisha v Tripura in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
Central Zone: U. Pradesh v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:53 EDT | 16:53 CDT | 14:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days