India in Sri Lanka / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Sat Apr 19 - Tue Apr 22
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
1st Semi-Final - Barbados v Jamaica
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Scattered Showers/Wind 24 - 28° C
Forecast
Scattered Showers/Wind
Sat Apr 19 - Tue Apr 22
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Regional Four Day Competition
2nd Semi-Final - Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Scattered Thunderstorms 24 - 32° C
Forecast
Scattered Thunderstorms
Sun Jun 8 - Thu Jun 12
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT
1st Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Mon Jun 16 - Fri Jun 20
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Thu Jun 26 - Mon Jun 30
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
3rd Test - West Indies v New Zealand
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sat Jul 5 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
1st T20I - West Indies v New Zealand
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
Sun Jul 6 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
2nd T20I - West Indies v New Zealand
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
Wed Aug 20 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Fri Aug 22 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 18:30 GMT
14:30 EDT | 13:30 CDT | 11:30 PDT
3rd ODI - West Indies v Bangladesh
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Wed Aug 27 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 22:30 GMT
18:30 EDT | 17:30 CDT | 15:30 PDT
Only T20I - West Indies v Bangladesh
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
Fri Sep 5 - Tue Sep 9
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
1st Test - West Indies v Bangladesh
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
Sat Sep 13 - Wed Sep 17
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
2nd Test - West Indies v Bangladesh
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Wed Dec 10 - Fri Dec 12
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
South African Invitation XI v West Indians
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st Test - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
2nd Test - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Fri Jan 2 - Tue Jan 6
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
2nd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Jan 14 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
3rd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
1st ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
3rd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Buffalo Park, East London
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
4th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
5th Match, Pool B - Ireland v West Indies
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
10th Match, Pool B - Pakistan v West Indies
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
15th Match, Pool B - West Indies v Zimbabwe
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
19th Match, Pool B - South Africa v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
28th Match, Pool B - India v West Indies
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Mar 15 (50 ovs) ICC Cricket World Cup
41st Match, Pool B - United Arab Emirates v West Indies
McLean Park, Napier
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days