Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Tue Mar 28 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    Asian Cricket Council Emerging Teams Cup
    Group A - Sri Lanka Under-23s v Afghanistan Emerging Team Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Tue Mar 28 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium LIVE D/N
  • Wed Mar 29 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Districts One Day Tournament
    Quarter Finals - Colombo District v Matara District Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Wed Mar 29 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Districts One Day Tournament
    Quarter Finals - Jaffna District v Kandy District Colombo Cricket Club Ground LIVE
  • Wed Mar 29 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Districts One Day Tournament
    Quarter Finals - Kegalle District v Badulla District FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake LIVE
  • Wed Mar 29 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Districts One Day Tournament
    Quarter Finals - Mannar District v Tincomalee District Army Ground, Panagoda LIVE
  • Thu Mar 30 (50 ovs) 09:00 local (03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
    Asian Cricket Council Emerging Teams Cup
    Group A - Sri Lanka Under-23s v Malaysia MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong LIVE
  • Fri Mar 31 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Districts One Day Tournament
    1st Semi-final - Kandy District v Kegalle District P Sara Oval, Colombo LIVE
  • Fri Mar 31 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
    Districts One Day Tournament
    2nd Semi-final - Mannar District v Colombo District Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Sat Apr 1 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo LIVE
  • Tue Apr 4 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    1st T20I - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE N
  • Thu Apr 6 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    2nd T20I - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo LIVE N
  • Sat Jun 3 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Sri Lanka v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
  • Thu Jun 8 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
  • Mon Jun 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
  • Sat Jun 24
    ICC Women's World Cup
    New Zealand Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Thu Jun 29
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Australia Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Sun Jul 2
    ICC Women's World Cup
    England Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Wed Jul 5
    ICC Women's World Cup
    India Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Sun Jul 9
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Sri Lanka Women v West Indies Women County Ground, Derby LIVE
  • Wed Jul 12
    ICC Women's World Cup
    South Africa Women v Sri Lanka Women County Ground, Taunton LIVE
  • Sat Jul 15
    ICC Women's World Cup
    Pakistan Women v Sri Lanka Women Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.