India in Sri Lanka / Players / Maurice Zilva

Maurice Zilva      

Full name Maurice Winston Dela Zilva

Born February 26, 1963, Colombo

Current age 53 years 283 days

Other Umpire

Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Group A: Nondescripts v Bloomfield at Colombo (NCC) - Dec 3-5
Nondescripts 443/9d Bloomfield 200 & 94/1 (27 ov) (f/o)
Group A: Bloomfield v Badureliya at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Burgher v Saracens at Colombo (Burgher)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Col CC v SL Army at Colombo (CCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Galle CC v Tamil Union at Galle
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Kalutara Physical Culture Club v Kurunegala Y at Kaluthara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Negambo Cricket Club v SLPACC at Gampaha
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Nondescripts v Chilaw at Colombo (NCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Panadura v Kalutara Town Club at Panadura
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Ragama v Moors at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
SL Air SC v Lankan CC in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (04:30 GMT | 20:49 EST -1d | 19:49 CST -1d | 17:49 PST -1d)
SL Navy v Police SC at Welisara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days