India in Sri Lanka / Players / Sagara Gallage

Sagara Gallage      

Full name Sagara Sisira Kumara Gallage

Born December 10, 1964, Kurunegala

Current age 51 years 173 days

Major teams Saracens, Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 27 3 733 114 30.54 1 3 14 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 19 6 7 0 - - - 7.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 2001/02
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:16 EDT | 17:16 CDT | 15:16 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days