ACA Academy Stadium
05:53, Wed Nov 13, 2019 (UTC +0530)
 

Fixtures

2019
Thu Nov 14 (20 ovs)
10:30 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Group A - Andhra v Uttarakhand
Fri Nov 15 (20 ovs)
10:30 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Group A - Baroda v Services
Sun Nov 17 (20 ovs)
10:30 local | 05:00 GMT
00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy
Group A - Goa v Karnataka
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.