Nursery Oval, Abu Dhabi
18:21, Tue Oct 23, 2018 (UTC +0400)
 

Records and statistics

United Arab Emirates v Australia - Oct 22, 2018 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2018
Wed Oct 24 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
2nd unofficial ODI - Pakistan A v New Zealand A
Fri Oct 26 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT
3rd unofficial ODI - Pakistan A v New Zealand A
Tue Nov 6 - Fri Nov 9
11:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
2nd unofficial Test - Pakistan A v New Zealand A
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The Nursery Oval ground in Abu Dhabi, February 2014
The Nursery Oval ground in Abu Dhabi
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd