South Africa in Sri Lanka / Players / Zafar-ul-Haq

Zafar-ul-Haq      

Full name Zafar-ul-Haq

Born March 10, 1939, Mardan, North-West Frontier Province

Died February 19, 1977, Lahore, Punjab (aged 37 years 346 days)

Major teams Lahore, Pakistan Railways, Punjab University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Relation Brother - Mazhar-ul-Haq

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 7 1 64 38 10.66 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 7 1499 574 17 3/45 33.76 2.29 88.1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1962/63 - 1964/65
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (01:07 EDT | 00:07 CDT | 22:07 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days