21:48, Thu Sep 19, 2019 (UTC +0530)
Lalabhai Contractor Stadium
 

Fixtures

2019
Fri Sep 20 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
Indian Board President's Women XI v South Africa Women
Sun Sep 22 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT | 21:30 PDT
Indian Board President's Women XI v South Africa Women
Tue Sep 24 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st T20I - India Women v South Africa Women
Thu Sep 26 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd T20I - India Women v South Africa Women
Sun Sep 29 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
3rd T20I - India Women v South Africa Women
Tue Oct 1 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
4th T20I - India Women v South Africa Women
Fri Oct 4 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
5th T20I - India Women v South Africa Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

An outside view of the  Lalabhai Contractor Stadium, Gujarat v Delhi, Ranji Trophy, Group A, 2nd day, Surat, November 8, 2013
An outside view of the Lalabhai Contractor Stadium
© Devashish Fuloria/ESPNcricinfo
Preparations at the Lalbhai Contractor stadium ahead of the Ranji Trophy game, Surat, November 6, 2013
Preparations at the Lalbhai Contractor stadium ahead of the Ranji Trophy game
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
A view of the newly constructed stands at the Lalbhai Contractor stadium, Surat, November 6, 2013
A view of the newly constructed stands at the Lalbhai Contractor stadium
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd