Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Mar 21 - Fri Mar 22 Somerset v Worcestershire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
 
Wed Mar 27 - Fri Mar 29 Somerset v Middlesex
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
 
Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Durham v Somerset
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
N/A
Wed Apr 17 - Sat Apr 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Surrey v Somerset
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Apr 25 - Sun Apr 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Warwickshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Wed May 1 - Thu May 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Somerset v Cardiff MCCU
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun May 5 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Somerset v Unicorns
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue May 7 - Fri May 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Yorkshire v Somerset
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sat May 11 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Yorkshire v Somerset
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Wed May 15 - Fri May 17
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Middlesex
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun May 19 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Somerset v Middlesex
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Wed May 22 - Thu May 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Sussex v Somerset
Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham
N/A
Sun May 26 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Leicestershire v Somerset
Grace Road, Leicester
N/A
Tue May 28 - Fri May 31
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Yorkshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun Jun 2 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Somerset v Glamorgan
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Jun 4 (40 ovs)          
14:40 GMT | 15:40 local
10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Middlesex v Somerset
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Jun 6 - Sun Jun 9
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Durham
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jun 14 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Unicorns v Somerset
Boscawen Park, Truro
N/A
Sun Jun 16 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Somerset v Leicestershire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Derbyshire v Somerset
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Wed Jun 26 - Sat Jun 29
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Somerset v Australians
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Division - Somerset v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun Jul 7 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Division - Somerset v Northamptonshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Mon Jul 8 - Wed Jul 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Sussex
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Division - Glamorgan v Somerset
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Division - Somerset v Worcestershire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Wed Jul 17 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Division - Northamptonshire v Somerset
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Fri Jul 19 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Division - Somerset v Glamorgan
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Sun Jul 21 (20 ovs)
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Division - Somerset v Warwickshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jul 26 (20 ovs)
16:30 GMT | 17:30 local
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Division - Gloucestershire v Somerset
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sat Jul 27 (20 ovs)
13:40 GMT | 14:40 local
09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Division - Worcestershire v Somerset
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Tue Jul 30 (20 ovs)          
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
Friends Life t20
Midlands/Wales/West Division - Warwickshire v Somerset
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Nottinghamshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Aug 6 (20 ovs)
15:15 GMT | 16:15 local
11:15 EDT | 10:15 CDT | 08:15 PDT
Friends Life t20
1st Quarter-final - Surrey v Somerset
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sun Aug 11 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Somerset v Gloucestershire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Mon Aug 12 (40 ovs)          
15:40 GMT | 16:40 local
11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Glamorgan v Somerset
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Somerset v Yorkshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Aug 20 - Fri Aug 23
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Warwickshire v Somerset
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs)
12:45 GMT | 13:45 local
08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
Group C - Gloucestershire v Somerset
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Wed Aug 28 - Fri Aug 30
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
County Championship Division One
Middlesex v Somerset
Lord's, London
N/A
Tue Sep 3 - Fri Sep 6
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Derbyshire
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Mon Sep 9 (40 ovs)
15:10 GMT | 16:10 local
11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT
Yorkshire Bank 40
2nd Semi-Final - Nottinghamshire v Somerset
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Somerset v Surrey
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
County Championship Division One
Nottinghamshire v Somerset
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group B v Notts at Nottingham - Jul 29
Notts 209/5 (42/50 ov)
Group B v Kent at Taunton
Jul 31, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Group B v Warwickshire at Birmingham
Aug 5, 2014 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Group B v Middlesex at Lord's
Aug 7, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Group B v Sussex at Taunton
Aug 10, 2014 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
Sponsored Links

Why not you? Read and learn how!