Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Mar 21 - Fri Mar 22
    Somerset v Worcestershire County Ground, Taunton
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 27 - Fri Mar 29
    Somerset v Middlesex County Ground, Taunton
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 10 - Sat Apr 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Durham v Somerset Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 17 - Sat Apr 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Apr 25 - Sun Apr 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Warwickshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 1 - Thu May 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Somerset v Cardiff MCCU Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 5 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Somerset v Unicorns County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 7 - Fri May 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Somerset Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat May 11 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Yorkshire v Somerset Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 15 - Fri May 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Middlesex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Somerset v Middlesex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 22 - Thu May 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Sussex v Somerset Cricket Field Road Ground, Horsham LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Leicestershire v Somerset Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 28 - Fri May 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Yorkshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 2 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Somerset v Glamorgan County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 4 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Middlesex v Somerset Lord's, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 6 - Sun Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Durham County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 14 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Unicorns v Somerset Boscawen Park, Truro LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 16 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Somerset v Leicestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 21 - Mon Jun 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Derbyshire v Somerset County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jun 26 - Sat Jun 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Somerset v Australians County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 5 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Division - Somerset v Gloucestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 7 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Division - Somerset v Northamptonshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 8 - Wed Jul 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Sussex County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 12 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Division - Glamorgan v Somerset Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 14 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Division - Somerset v Worcestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 17 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Division - Northamptonshire v Somerset County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 19 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Division - Somerset v Glamorgan County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 21 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Division - Somerset v Warwickshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 26 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Division - Gloucestershire v Somerset County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 27 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Division - Worcestershire v Somerset County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 30 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    Midlands/Wales/West Division - Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 2 - Mon Aug 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Nottinghamshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 6 (20 ovs) 16:15 local (15:15 GMT | 11:15 EDT | 10:15 CDT | 08:15 PDT)
    Friends Life t20
    1st Quarter-final - Surrey v Somerset Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 11 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Somerset v Gloucestershire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 12 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Glamorgan v Somerset Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 15 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Somerset v Yorkshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 20 - Fri Aug 23 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Warwickshire v Somerset Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 26 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    Group C - Gloucestershire v Somerset County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 28 - Fri Aug 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Middlesex v Somerset Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 3 - Fri Sep 6 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Derbyshire County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 9 (40 ovs) 16:10 local (15:10 GMT | 11:10 EDT | 10:10 CDT | 08:10 PDT)
    Yorkshire Bank 40
    2nd Semi-Final - Nottinghamshire v Somerset Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 11 - Sat Sep 14 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Somerset v Surrey County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 24 - Fri Sep 27 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Somerset Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel