Edward Kilbee      

Full name Edward Richard Kilbee

Born January 20, 1988, London

Current age 28 years 101 days

Major teams Marylebone Cricket Club, Somerset 2nd XI, Wiltshire, Worcestershire 2nd XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 0 Wiltshire v Oxfordshire Devizes 16 Aug 2015 Other
11, 19 Wiltshire v Hrford Salisbury 2 Aug 2015 Other
4, 31 Wiltshire v Wales MC Pontarddulais 19 Jul 2015 Other
62, 76 Wiltshire v Cornwall Grampound Road 5 Jul 2015 Other
3 Wiltshire v Devon Exmouth 31 May 2015 Other T20
11 Wiltshire v Dorset Warminster 26 Apr 2015 Other OD
28 Wiltshire v Wales MC Newport 19 Apr 2015 Other OD
61, 20 Wiltshire v Staffs Salisbury 7 Sep 2014 Other
20*, 3 Wiltshire v Shropshire Whitchurch 17 Aug 2014 Other
0, 30 Wiltshire v Cheshire Salisbury 3 Aug 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:31 EDT | 12:31 CDT | 10:31 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 13:31 EDT | 12:31 CDT | 10:31 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:31 EDT | 12:31 CDT | 10:31 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days