Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Carole McGuire      

Full name Carole Michelle McGuire

Born July 6, 1981, Dublin

Current age 34 years 359 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s Women, Ireland Under-23s Women, North Leinster Women, Rush Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Carole Michelle McGuire
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9* Ire. Women v Scot Women Stirling 9 Aug 2010 Other OD
Latest Photos

Nov 10, 2000

Portrait of Carole McGuire - Ireland preliminary squad member for the CricInfo Women's World Cup 2000

Carole McGuire - Portrait

© Irish Women's Cricket Union

Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:52 EDT | 08:52 CDT | 06:52 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:52 EDT | 08:52 CDT | 06:52 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days