2017
Wed Dec 20 - Fri Dec 22          
15:30 local | 13:30 GMT
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
Cricket South Africa Invitation XI v Zimbabwe
2018
Wed Jan 10 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Thu Jan 11 - Sat Jan 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Boland v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Sun Jan 14 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Boland v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Fri Jan 19 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Lions
Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial League
Boland Women v South Western Districts Women
Thu Feb 8 - Sat Feb 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Boland v Easterns
Sun Feb 11 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Boland v Easterns
Thu Feb 15 - Sun Feb 18
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Lions
Thu Feb 22 - Sat Feb 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Boland v KwaZulu-Natal
Sun Feb 25 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Boland v KwaZulu-Natal
Thu Mar 8 - Sat Mar 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Boland v Eastern Province
Sun Mar 11 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Boland v Eastern Province
Thu Mar 15 - Sun Mar 18
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Titans
Thu Mar 22 - Sat Mar 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Boland v Northerns
Sun Mar 25 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Boland v Northerns
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.