2015
Sun Oct 18 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Knights
Fri Nov 6 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Sun Nov 22 (20 ovs)
12:00 local | 10:00 GMT
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Knights
2016
Thu Jan 7 - Sun Jan 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Lions
Sun Feb 7 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Lions
Wed Feb 17 (20 ovs)
South African Invitation XI v England XI
Thu Mar 10 - Sun Mar 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Thu Apr 7 - Sun Apr 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Titans
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
17/04

Clear
Clear

Min 12° C
Sat
18/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 28° C
Min 11° C
Sun
19/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 28° C
Min 11° C
Mon
20/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 26° C
Min 14° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »