• Pool D v Free State at Bloemfontein

      Sep 25, 2015 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

    • Pool D v Gauteng at Bloemfontein

      Sep 26, 2015 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

    • Pool D v Kenya at Bloemfontein

      Sep 27, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • Cross Pool v Namibia at Windhoek

      Oct 15-17, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • Cross Pool v Namibia at Windhoek

      Oct 18, 2015 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

  • Pool D v Free State at Bloemfontein

    Sep 25, 2015 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

  • Pool D v Gauteng at Bloemfontein

    Sep 26, 2015 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT)

  • Pool D v Kenya at Bloemfontein

    Sep 27, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • Cross Pool v Namibia at Windhoek

    Oct 15-17, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • Cross Pool v Namibia at Windhoek

    Oct 18, 2015 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT)

Most Viewed