18:30, Mon Oct 23, 2017 (UTC +0200)
 

Records and statistics

Kenya v Netherlands - Apr 19, 2013 Scorecard
Kenya v Netherlands - Apr 20, 2013 Scorecard
T20I records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2017
Thu Oct 26 - Sat Oct 28
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Namibia v Boland
Sun Oct 29 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Namibia v Boland
Thu Nov 9 - Sat Nov 11
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Namibia v Gauteng
Sun Nov 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Namibia v Gauteng
2018
Thu Feb 1 - Sat Feb 3
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Namibia v South Western Districts
Sun Feb 4 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Namibia v South Western Districts
Thu Mar 1 - Sat Mar 3
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Namibia v Free State
Sun Mar 4 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Namibia v Free State
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

A helicopter flies over the wicket to help dry it out before the start of the one-day match at The Wanderers Cricket Club , Namibia v England XI, Windhoek, November 21, 2004
A helicopter flies over the wicket to help dry it out before the start of the one-day match between Namibia and England
© Getty Images