2014
Sun Nov 23 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 14:00 GMT
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Lions
Thu Dec 4 - Sat Dec 6
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Western Province v Easterns
Sun Dec 7 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Western Province v Easterns
Thu Dec 18 - Sun Dec 21
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Lions
2015
Fri Jan 2 - Tue Jan 6
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v West Indies
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
1st T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Thu Jan 15 - Sat Jan 17
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Western Province v North West
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool A - Western Province v North West
Thu Jan 22 - Sat Jan 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Western Province v Griqualand West
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool A - Western Province v Griqualand West
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Titans
Fri Feb 6 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Thu Feb 12 - Sat Feb 14
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Western Province v Border
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool A - Western Province v Border
Thu Feb 19 - Sat Feb 21
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Western Province v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Sun Feb 22 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Western Province v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Thu Mar 5 - Sun Mar 8
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Thu Mar 12 - Sun Mar 15
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Warriors
2016
Sat Jan 2 - Wed Jan 6
2nd Test - South Africa v England
Sun Feb 14 (50 ovs)
5th ODI - South Africa v England
Fri Feb 19 (20 ovs)
1st T20I - South Africa v England
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
21/11

Sunny/Wind
Sunny/Wind

Max 25° C
Min 15° C
Sat
22/11

Sunny
Sunny

Max 28° C
Min 15° C
Sun
23/11

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 24° C
Min 15° C
Mon
24/11

Sunny
Sunny

Max 26° C
Min 16° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »