2016
Sun Dec 11 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
CSA T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Lions
2017
Thu Jan 12 - Sat Jan 14
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Boland v Gauteng
Sun Jan 15 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Boland v Gauteng
Thu Feb 2 - Sun Feb 5
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Cape Cobras v Knights
Fri Mar 3 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Lions
Wed Mar 8 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Thu Mar 23 - Sat Mar 25
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Boland v Namibia
Sun Mar 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Boland v Namibia
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 27° C
Min 12° C
Thu
07/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 32° C
Min 16° C
Fri
08/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 33° C
Min 18° C
Sat
09/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 33° C
Min 19° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »