Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Feb 15 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (16:15 GMT | 11:15 EST | 10:15 CST | 08:15 PST)
    Dolphins v Titans Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 17 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Knights v Warriors De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 17 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Lions v Cape Cobras Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 20 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Knights Boland Park, Paarl LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Lions Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Warriors v Titans St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 24 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)
    Lions v Warriors Senwes Park, Potchefstroom LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 24 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Dolphins Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 27 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Knights v Dolphins Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 28 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Titans v Cape Cobras Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Lions v Knights New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Mar 2 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Warriors v Dolphins Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Titans v Knights SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Mar 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Warriors v Cape Cobras St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 8 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Cape Cobras v Lions Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 8 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Dolphins v Knights Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 8 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Titans v Warriors Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 12 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Titans Boland Park, Paarl LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 12 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Knights v Lions De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 14 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Dolphins v Cape Cobras Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 14 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Knights St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 19 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Titans v Lions SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Knights v Cape Cobras Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Titans v Dolphins SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 22 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Warriors v Lions Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 26 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Dolphins v Warriors Kingsmead, Durban LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 26 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Knights v Titans Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 28 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Cape Cobras v Warriors Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 28 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Lions v Dolphins New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 3 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
    Semi-Final - Warriors v Titans (2nd v 3rd) Buffalo Park, East London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 7 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    Final - Lions v Titans New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel