• Knights v Dolphins at Bloemfontein on Mar 1, 2017

      (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)

    • Pool A: Northern Cpe v North West at Kimberley on Mar 2-4, 2017

      (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)

    • Cross Pool: S West D v Namibia at Oudtshoorn on Mar 2-4, 2017

      (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)

    • Pool A: W Province v Border at Cape Town on Mar 2-4, 2017

      (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)

    • Cape Cobras v LIONS at Paarl on Mar 3, 2017

      (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)

  • Knights v Dolphins at Bloemfontein on Mar 1, 2017

    (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)

  • Pool A: Northern Cpe v North West at Kimberley on Mar 2-4, 2017

    (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)

  • Cross Pool: S West D v Namibia at Oudtshoorn on Mar 2-4, 2017

    (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)

  • Pool A: W Province v Border at Cape Town on Mar 2-4, 2017

    (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)

  • Cape Cobras v LIONS at Paarl on Mar 3, 2017

    (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)

Most Viewed
  • ESPNcricinfo staff

    Momentum One Day Cup 2016-17

    Feb 26, 2017 A round-up of the Momentum One Day Cup matches played on February 26, 2017

    Feb 26, 2017 A round-up of the Momentum One Day Cup matches played on February 26, 2017

  • ESPNcricinfo staff

    Knights v Warriors, Momentum One Day Cup 2016-17

    Feb 25, 2017 Warriors captain JJ Smuts led from the front, steering his side to their first win in the competition with a 64-run victory over Knights

    Feb 25, 2017 Warriors captain JJ Smuts led from the front, steering his side to their first win in the competition with a 64-run victory over Knights

Squad
Statistics