• 1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland at ICCA Dubai

      Mar 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

    • 2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland at ICCA Dubai

      Mar 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

    • 1st T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

      Mar 8, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

    • 2nd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

      Mar 10, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

    • 3rd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

      Mar 12, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 00:30 PST)

  • 1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland at ICCA Dubai

    Mar 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

  • 2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland at ICCA Dubai

    Mar 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)

  • 1st T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

    Mar 8, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

  • 2nd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

    Mar 10, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST)

  • 3rd T20I: Afghanistan v Ireland at Greater Noida

    Mar 12, 2017 (14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 00:30 PST)

Most Viewed
  • The captains of the ten participating teams pose with the Women's World Cup Qualifier trophy © International Cricket Council

Players
Players