2017
Thu Nov 23 - Sat Nov 25
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Border v Eastern Province
Sat Nov 25 (50 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial League
Border Women v Western Province Women
Sun Nov 26 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Border v Eastern Province
Thu Dec 7 - Sat Dec 9
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Border v Boland
Sun Dec 10 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Border v Boland
Sun Dec 10 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Cape Cobras
2018
Thu Jan 11 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Lions
Sun Jan 14 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Titans
Thu Jan 18 - Sat Jan 20
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Border v Namibia
Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Border v Namibia
Wed Jan 24 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Knights
Thu Feb 8 - Sun Feb 11
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Lions
Fri Feb 16 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST
2nd T20I - South Africa Women v India Women
Thu Mar 1 - Sun Mar 4
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Titans
Thu Mar 15 - Sun Mar 18
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Knights
Thu Mar 22 - Sat Mar 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - Border v KwaZulu-Natal
Sun Mar 25 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - Border v KwaZulu-Natal
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.