Alexandra Park
Yes
Duzi End, Hulett End
KwaZulu-Natal, Natal
02:32, Fri Feb 27, 2015 (UTC +0200)
City Oval
 

Records and statistics

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka - Feb 14, 2003 Scorecard
India v Namibia - Feb 23, 2003 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2015
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Sun Dec 20 - Tue Dec 22
South African Invitation XI v England XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Spectators relax, Dolphins v Warriors, Pietermaritzburg, Standard Bank Cup, December 5 2004
Spectators relax
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
World Cup, 2003 - Canada v West Indies at Centurion, 23rd February 2003
Nicholas de Groot is congratulated by teamates Asish Bagai and John Davison after he bowled Brian Lara
© Reuters
World Cup, 2003 - Canada v West Indies at Centurion, 23rd February 2003
John Davison hits a six while on his way to a 111
© Reuters
World Cup, 2003 - Canada v West Indies at Centurion, 23rd February 2003
Bagai is run out by Ricardo Powell
© Reuters
 
View the full index of related photos »

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
26/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 22° C
Fri
27/02

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 26° C
Min 21° C
Sat
28/02

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 26° C
Min 19° C
Sun
01/03

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 25° C
Min 19° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg
Mar 26-29, 2015 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
SAf Invit XI v England XI at Pietermaritzburg
Dec 20-22, 2015 (17:32 EST -1d | 16:32 CST -1d | 14:32 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »