2016
Thu Feb 11 - Sat Feb 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - North West v Free State
Sun Feb 14 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
North West v Free State
Sat Feb 27 (50 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial League
Top 6 - North West Women v Gauteng Women
Sun Feb 28 (20 ovs)
CSA Women's Provincial T20 Competition
Top 6 - North West Women v Gauteng Women
Thu Mar 3 - Sun Mar 6
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Cape Cobras
Thu Mar 10 - Sat Mar 12
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool A - North West v Northern Cape
Sun Mar 13 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool A - North West v Northern Cape
Sat Sep 10 (50 ovs)
1st ODI - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women
Sun Sep 11 (50 ovs)
2nd ODI - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women
Thu Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10
South African Invitation XI v Sri Lankans
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
08/02

Thunderstorms Early
Thunderstorms Early

Min 16° C
Tue
09/02

Thunderstorms
Thunderstorms

Max 28° C
Min 16° C
Wed
10/02

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 29° C
Min 17° C
Thu
11/02

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 32° C
Min 17° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »