2014
Thu Oct 23 - Sat Oct 25
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Easterns v Boland
Sun Oct 26 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - Easterns v Boland
Fri Nov 21 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Lions
Wed Nov 26 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Dolphins
Thu Nov 27 - Sat Nov 29
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Easterns v South Western Districts
Sun Nov 30 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Easterns v South Western Districts
Wed Dec 10 - Fri Dec 12
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
South African Invitation XI v West Indians
2015
Thu Jan 8 - Sat Jan 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Easterns v Northerns
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Easterns v Northerns
Thu Jan 15 - Sun Jan 18
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Lions
Thu Jan 22 - Sat Jan 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Easterns v Free State
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial 50 Over Challenge
Pool B - Easterns v Free State
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Lions
Thu Feb 5 (50 ovs)
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
5th unofficial ODI - South Africa A v England Lions
Thu Mar 19 - Sun Mar 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Cape Cobras
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
20/10

Sunny
Sunny

Max 29° C
Min 11° C
Tue
21/10

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 29° C
Min 11° C
Wed
22/10

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 28° C
Min 11° C
Thu
23/10

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 30° C
Min 13° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »