2015
Fri Aug 14 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
1st T20I - South Africa v New Zealand
Wed Aug 26 (50 ovs)          
12:30 local | 10:30 GMT
06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT
3rd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
Thu Oct 8 - Sat Oct 10
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
KwaZulu-Natal v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Sun Oct 11 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
KwaZulu-Natal v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
Fri Oct 16 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Lions
Fri Oct 23 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Wed Nov 4 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Lions
Sun Nov 8 (20 ovs)
12:00 local | 10:00 GMT
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Warriors
Wed Nov 18 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Titans
Thu Nov 26 - Sat Nov 28
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
KwaZulu-Natal v North West
Sun Nov 29 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
KwaZulu-Natal v North West
Fri Dec 4 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30
1st Test - South Africa v England
2016
Thu Jan 21 - Sun Jan 24
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Wed Feb 10 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Warriors
Sat Feb 13 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Titans
Thu Feb 18 - Sat Feb 20
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
KwaZulu-Natal v Namibia
Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
KwaZulu-Natal v Namibia
Thu Mar 10 - Sun Mar 13
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Titans
Thu Apr 7 - Sun Apr 10
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Knights
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
29/05

Sunny
Sunny

Max 25° C
Min 15° C
Sat
30/05

Sunny
Sunny

Max 27° C
Min 15° C
Sun
31/05

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 24° C
Min 18° C
Mon
01/06

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 24° C
Min 16° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »