2015
Sun Oct 11 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Dolphins v Knights
Thu Oct 22 - Sat Oct 24
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v North West
Sun Oct 25 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
05:00 EDT | 04:00 CDT | 02:00 PDT
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v North West
Thu Nov 26 - Sat Nov 28
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Eastern Province
Sun Nov 29 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Eastern Province
Sun Dec 20 - Tue Dec 22
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
South African Invitation XI v England XI
2016
Thu Jan 7 - Sun Jan 10
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Warriors
Thu Jan 21 - Sat Jan 23
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Gauteng
Sun Jan 24 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Gauteng
Thu Feb 25 - Sat Feb 27
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Namibia
Sun Feb 28 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Namibia
Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Border
Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Border
Fri Mar 18 - Mon Mar 21
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Lions
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
31/07

Clear
Clear

Min 8° C
Sat
01/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 20° C
Min 9° C
Sun
02/08

Sunny
Sunny

Max 23° C
Min 11° C
Mon
03/08

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 27° C
Min 13° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »