2016
Thu Feb 25 - Sat Feb 27
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Namibia
Sun Feb 28 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Namibia
Thu Mar 3 - Sat Mar 5
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Border
Sun Mar 6 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Border
Fri Mar 18 - Mon Mar 21
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Dolphins v Lions
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
09/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 29° C
Min 19° C
Wed
10/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 28° C
Min 20° C
Thu
11/02

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 27° C
Min 19° C
Fri
12/02

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 29° C
Min 20° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »