Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Mar 10 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)
    1st ODI Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 15 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 17 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Mar 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    4th ODI Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Mar 24 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    5th ODI Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel