Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Dec 10 - Fri Dec 12 08:30 GMT | 10:30 local 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
    South African Invitation XI v West Indians Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 17 - Sat Dec 20 08:30 GMT | 10:30 local 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
    1st Test - South Africa v West Indies SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30 08:30 GMT | 10:30 local 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
    2nd Test - South Africa v West Indies St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    Showers18° C
  • Fri Jan 2 - Tue Jan 6 08:30 GMT | 10:30 local 03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
    3rd Test - South Africa v West Indies Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs) 16:00 GMT | 18:00 local 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
    1st T20I - South Africa v West Indies Newlands, Cape Town LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs) 13:00 GMT | 15:00 local 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
    2nd T20I - South Africa v West Indies New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 14 (20 ovs) 13:00 GMT | 15:00 local 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
    3rd T20I - South Africa v West Indies Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs) 11:30 GMT | 13:30 local 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
    1st ODI - South Africa v West Indies Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
    2nd ODI - South Africa v West Indies New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs) 11:30 GMT | 13:30 local 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
    3rd ODI - South Africa v West Indies Buffalo Park, East London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs) 08:00 GMT | 10:00 local 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
    4th ODI - South Africa v West Indies St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs) 11:30 GMT | 13:30 local 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
    5th ODI - South Africa v West Indies SuperSport Park, Centurion LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel