Buffalo Park, East London Buffalo Park, East London

Capacity 15000
Wed Jan 21 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Kingsmead, Durban Kingsmead, Durban

Capacity 25000
Wed Jan 14 (20 ovs) 3rd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Newlands, Cape Town Newlands, Cape Town

Capacity 25,000
Fri Jan 2 - Tue Jan 6 3rd Test - South Africa v West Indies
Fri Jan 9 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - South Africa v West Indies
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Capacity 19000
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30 2nd Test - South Africa v West Indies
Sun Jan 25 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
SuperSport Park, Centurion SuperSport Park, Centurion

Capacity 20,000
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21 1st Test - South Africa v West Indies
Wed Jan 28 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - South Africa v West Indies
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Willowmoore Park, Benoni Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Capacity 20,000
Wed Dec 10 - Fri Dec 12 SAf Invit XI v West Indians