Hertfordshire
10:06, Tue Apr 21, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon Jun 8 - Wed Jun 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Middlesex 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Middlesex 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
South Division - Middlesex 2nd XI v Glamorgan 2nd XI
Mon Jul 20 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Middlesex 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Tue Jul 21 - Thu Jul 23
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Middlesex 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI
Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Middlesex v Kent
Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Middlesex 2nd XI
Wed Aug 5 - Fri Aug 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
South Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Middlesex 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Tue
21/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 19° C
Min 4° C
Wed
22/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 18° C
Min 7° C
Thu
23/04

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 18° C
Min 5° C
Fri
24/04

PM Rain
PM Rain

Max 19° C
Min 10° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
South Division: Middx 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI at Radlett
Jun 8-10, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Division: Middx 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI at Radlett
Jun 11, 2015 (04:06 EDT | 03:06 CDT | 01:06 PDT)
South Division: Middx 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI at Radlett
Jun 11, 2015 (04:06 EDT | 03:06 CDT | 01:06 PDT)
South Division: Middx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI at Radlett
Jul 20, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
South Division: Middx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI at Radlett
Jul 21-23, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »