TrustCo United Sports Field
00:19, Fri Apr 19, 2019 (UTC +0100)
United Cricket Club
 

Fixtures

2019
Sat Apr 20 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Oman v United States of America
Sun Apr 21 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea
Tue Apr 23 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Namibia v Canada
Wed Apr 24 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Hong Kong v United States of America
Fri Apr 26 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
Oman v Papua New Guinea
Sat Apr 27 (50 ovs)
08:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
ICC World Cricket League Division Two
5th Place Playoff - TBC v TBC
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.