Free Trade Zone End, Score Board End
16:04, Mon Dec 05, 2016 (UTC +0530)
Free Trade Zone Sports Complex
 

Fixtures

2016
Thu Dec 15 - Sat Dec 17
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group A - Chilaw Marians Cricket Club v Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club
Wed Dec 21 - Fri Dec 23
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group A - Chilaw Marians Cricket Club v Galle Cricket Club
Wed Dec 28 - Fri Dec 30
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier B
Police Sports Club v Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club
2017
Fri Jan 13 - Sun Jan 15
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Group B - Ragama Cricket Club v Colts Cricket Club
Sat Jan 14 - Tue Jan 17
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Super Eight - TBC v TBC (Group A - 1 v Group B - 4)
Fri Jan 20 - Mon Jan 23
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Super Eight - TBC v TBC (Group B - 3 v Group A - 1)
Sat Jan 28 - Tue Jan 31
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Super Eight - TBC v TBC (Group A - 1 v Group B - 2)
Sun Feb 5 - Wed Feb 8
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST
Premier League Tournament Tier A
Super Eight - TBC v TBC (Group B - 1 v Group A - 1)
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

Free Trade Zone Sports Complex, Katunayake
Free Trade Zone Sports Complex, Katunayake
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Ground Fixtures Ground Results
Group A: Chilaw v Tamil Union at Katunayake
Dec 15-17, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Chilaw v Galle CC at Katunayake
Dec 21-23, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Police SC v Kurunegala Y at Katunayake
Dec 28-30, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Ragama v Colts at Katunayake
Jan 13-15, 2017 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Super Eight: TBA v TBA at Katunayake
Jan 14-17, 2017 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »