Sanath Jayasuriya exults after taking a wicket
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Sanath Jayasuriya exults after taking a wicket, Dolphins v Titans, Durban, MTN Domestic Championship, January 2, 2009

Team Fixtures Team Results
8th Match, Group A v Super Kings at Bangalore - Sep 22
Super Kings won by 54 runs
14th Match, Group A v Lahore Lions at Bangalore
Sep 27, 2014 (16:00 local | 10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
18th Match, Group A v KKR at Hyderabad (Deccan)
Sep 29, 2014 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
v Titans at Centurion
Oct 10, 2014 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
v Lions at Durban
Oct 15, 2014 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

Knight Riders v Lions, CLT20, Group A, Hyderabad
© BCCI
Cobras v Hurricanes, CLT20, Group B, Hyderabad
© BCCI