Francois du Plessis
© Cricket South Africa

Francois du Plessis, Eagles v Titans, MTN Domestic Championship Final, January 16, 2009

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Dolphins at Durban
Dec 27-30, 2014 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST)
v Lions at Benoni
Jan 15-18, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Knights at Kimberley
Jan 23, 2015 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
v Cape Cobras at Cape Town
Jan 30, 2015 (15:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST)
v Lions at Benoni
Feb 1, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

Australia v India, 3rd Test, Melbourne, 1st day
© Getty Images
New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 1st Test, Christchurch, 1st day
© Getty Images