Derek Brand
© capecobras.co.za

Derek Brand

Team Fixtures Team Results
v Titans at Johannesburg
Nov 2, 2014 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST)
v Dolphins at Cape Town
Nov 7, 2014 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
v Knights at Paarl
Nov 12, 2014 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
v Lions at Johannesburg
Nov 14, 2014 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
v Titans at Durban
Nov 16, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »

Photos

Pakistan v Australia, 2nd Test, Abu Dhabi, 2nd day
© Getty Images
Pakistan v Australia, 2nd Test, Abu Dhabi, 1st day
© Getty Images