Enoch Nogabe      

Full name Enoch Nogabe

Born January 31, 1981, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State

Current age 36 years 55 days

Major teams Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 0 0* 0.00 9 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 1 24 22 0 - - - 5.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Gauteng v Free State at Johannesburg, Jan 26-28, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/22, 0*, 0 Free State v Gauteng Johannesburg 26 Jan 2006 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 06:50 EDT | 05:50 CDT | 03:50 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days