Ashley Watson      

Full name Ashley Malcolm Watson

Born February 13, 1984, Norfolk

Current age 32 years 76 days

Major teams Norfolk

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Relation Brother - AA Watson

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
22, 2/31 Norfolk v Cambs March 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
2/60, 19 Norfolk v Bedfordshire Ampthill 24 May 2015 Other
4/18 Norfolk v Cambs Cambridge 17 May 2015 Other OD
2/30 Norfolk v Bedfordshire Horsford 10 May 2015 Other OD
20*, 3/34 Norfolk v Herts Horsford 19 Apr 2015 Other OD
28*, 1/37 Norfolk v Essex 2nd XI Frinton-on-Sea 12 Apr 2015 Other OD
2/36, 5, 1/10, 31 Norfolk v Bucks Tring 17 Aug 2014 Other
1/58, 13, 1/29 Norfolk v Bedfordshire Horsford 27 Jul 2014 Other
18, 0/21, 0 Norfolk v Cumberland Horsford 20 Jul 2014 Other
3, 1/87, 13, 0/35 Norfolk v Herts Harpenden 6 Jul 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 11:18 EDT | 10:18 CDT | 08:18 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 11:18 EDT | 10:18 CDT | 08:18 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 11:18 EDT | 10:18 CDT | 08:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days