Nicky Myers      

Full name Nicola Myers

Born January 26, 1981, Nottingham

Current age 35 years 94 days

Major teams Emeralds

Playing role Middle-order batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/27, 12* Notts Women v Pak Women Dublin 29 May 2009 Other T20
0/12 Notts Women v Ire. Women Dublin 29 May 2009 Other T20
2*, 1/19 Notts Women v Ire. Women Dublin (Malahide) 28 May 2009 Other T20
0, 2/15 Notts Women v Pak Women Dublin (Malahide) 28 May 2009 Other T20
1/18, 3 Emeralds v Rubies Crowthorne 5 Jul 2008 Other OD
0/51, 0* Emeralds v Sapphires Worksop 14 Jun 2008 Other OD
0/9 Emeralds v Rubies Loughborough 1 Jun 2008 Other OD
3, 2/24 Emeralds v Diamonds Loughborough 31 May 2008 Other OD
0/20 Emeralds v Sapphires Loughborough 26 May 2008 Other T20
4/11, 11* Emeralds v Rubies Loughborough 26 May 2008 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 16:20 EDT | 15:20 CDT | 13:20 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:20 EDT | 15:20 CDT | 13:20 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:20 EDT | 15:20 CDT | 13:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days