Eric Linge      

Full name Eric R Linge

Born April 18, 1988

Current age 28 years 11 days

Major teams Dorset

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/27 Dorset v Gloucs Sherborne 27 May 2011 Other T20
1/37 Dorset v Smrst 2nd XI Sherborne 10 Apr 2011 Other OD
0/17 Dorset v Gloucs Acad Sherborne 3 Apr 2011 Other OD
11, 0/27, 6 Dorset v Wales MC Bournemouth 15 Aug 2010 Other
0/22, 13*, 1/52 Dorset v Hrford Bournemouth 18 Jul 2010 Other
0/42, 6, 0/33, 5* Dorset v Shropshire Bridgnorth 20 Jun 2010 Other
1/58, 0*, 0/21 Dorset v Berkshire Newbury 6 Jun 2010 Other
1/35, 5* Dorset v Somerset Sherborne 30 May 2010 Other T20
1/0 Dorset v Hrford Bournemouth 24 Jun 2007 Other
2/54 Dorset v Wales MC Swansea 3 Jun 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 15:51 EDT | 14:51 CDT | 12:51 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:51 EDT | 14:51 CDT | 12:51 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:51 EDT | 14:51 CDT | 12:51 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days