Robin Andrews      

Full name Robin Andrews

Born May 23, 1989, Bellville

Current age 27 years 308 days

Major teams Boland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/29, 20 Boland Acad v Netherlands Brackenfell 20 Mar 2009 Other OD
18, 30 Boland U19s v W.Prov U19 Cape Town 28 Dec 2007 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 298/4 (97.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:28 EDT | 00:28 CDT | 22:28 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days