Eric Weirich      

Full name Eric Hendrik Weirich

Born November 20, 1981, Nelspruit

Current age 35 years 131 days

Major teams Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 1 84 53 42.00 149 56.37 0 1 12 0 3 0
List A 1 1 0 36 36 36.00 50 72.00 0 0 3 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Namibia v Free State at Windhoek, Feb 7-9, 2008 scorecard
Last First-class Free State v North West at Bloemfontein, Feb 21-23, 2008 scorecard
Only List A Free State v North West at Bloemfontein, Feb 24, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10 Univ of FS v Univ Joburg Centurion 24 Sep 2008 Other OD
36 Free State v North West Bloemfontein 24 Feb 2008 LA
5, 26* Free State v North West Bloemfontein 21 Feb 2008 FC
53 Free State v Namibia Windhoek 7 Feb 2008 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:07 EDT -1d | 20:07 CDT -1d | 18:07 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:07 EDT -1d | 20:07 CDT -1d | 18:07 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days